Print

Contact Us

Onity has an extensive sales and service network that covers over 115 countries around the globe providing local support. Locate a nearby office from the menu below, or contact us through our Request Information form

Please select a region:


Onity Worldwide Headquarters

Onity
4001 Fairview Industrial Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97302
U.S.A.
Sales & Customer Service: 800 424 1433
Technical Support: 800 248 6189
Contact Onity online

North America

Onity
4001 Fairview Industrial Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97302
U.S.A.
Sales & Customer Service: 800 424 1433
Technical Support: 800 248 6189
Contact Onity online
Download hospitality sales & support contacts

Latin America - HQ

Onity
Rua Pereira Jácome, 26
São Paulo
SP (São Paulo)
Brazil 03181-080
LAM@Onity.com
+55 11 3670 2555
+55 11 3670 2540

Australia & Asia Distribution

Onity
149 - 155 Milton Street
Ashfield NSW 2131
Australia
ASPAC@Onity.com
Tel: +(61) (0)2 9581 6555
Fax: +(61) (0)2 9581 6585

Asia/Pacific

Please select a nearby region from the menu

Europe/Middle East/Africa - HQ

Onity
Pol. Industrial Lanbarren
c/ Arañaburu 4D
Oiartzun
20180
Spain
EMEA@Onity.com
+34 943 448 316

Onity
Pedro de Lujan 2902 – C.A.B.A
Buenos Aires
C1294ACL
Argentina
Argentina@Onity.com
Tel: +54 (11) 4309-9500
Fax: +54 (11) 4309-9503
Sales +54 (1115) 5011-6059
Technical Support: +54 (1115) 5009-8303 / 5015-4583

Onity
Rua Pereira Jácome, 26
São Paulo
SP (São Paulo)
Brazil 03181-080
LAM@Onity.com
+55 11 3670 2555
+55 11 3670 2540

Onity
Parque Logistico APQ SM 310 Mz8 Lt8 UP-27 y UP-29
Carretera Cancún – Pto Morelos
77500 Cancun, Q. Roo
Mexico
Mexico@Onity.com
+52 (998) 892 7108
+52 (998) 884 3555

Onity
Homero 404-202, Polanco
D.F. C.P.
11570
Mexico
Mexico@Onity.com
+52 (55) 5250 1557
+52 (55) 5250 0362

UTC Fire & Security (Shanghai) Trading Co., Ltd
15/F Jie Fang Daily Building
No.300 Hankou Road
Shanghai
200001
China
Tel: + 86 21 6331 1188
Fax: + 86 21 6331 1189

UTC Fire & Security Hong Kong Ltd.
10/F, Octa Tower
8 Lam Chak Street
Kowloon Bay
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 27280828
Fax: +852 27282801

Onity
503, Surya Kiran Building
19,K G MARG.
New Delhi
110 001
India
India@Onity.com
+91 11 4228 8880/81
+91 11 4228 8882

Onity
Jl. Gunung Soputan 22
Denpasar
Bali
80 000
Indonesia
Indonesia@Onity.com
+62 361 499092
+62 361 499041

Onity
2220/12 Soi Ramkamhaeng 36/1
Ramkamhaeng Rd, Huamark
Bangkok
Bangkapi
10240
Thailand
Thailand@Onity.com
+662 374 6707
+662 374 6734
+662 3746585

Onity
4, rue Edmond Michelet
ZA Fontaine du Vaisseau
93360 Neuilly Plaisance
France
France@Onity.com
Tél: +33 (0)1 49 44 89 99
Fax: +33 (0)1 73 76 91 20

Onity
Pol. Industrial Lanbarren
c/ Arañaburu 4D
Oiartzun
20180
Spain
Encontacto@Onity.com
+34 943 448 300

Onity Ltd.
8 Newmarket Court, Chippenham Drive, Kingston
Milton Keynes MK10 OAQ
United Kingdom
UK@Onity.com
Tel: 01908 286419
Fax: 01908 598407

Onity
Hospitality Sales: 902 579 2648
Education & Commercial Sales: 416 986 8392
Technical Support: 800 248 6189

contactus_spotlightwithtext.gif